Kontakt

Svärtavägen 25,
611 67 Nyköping

Våra kontor

Kontaktpersoner

Håkan Fälting

VD

0155–20 60 70
070–544 82 14
hakan@hedasecurity.se

Thomas Lindblad

Försäljningschef

076-831 99 01
thomas.lindblad@hedasecurity.se

Fredrik Jonsson

Produktionschef

073-530 02 42
fredrik@hedasecurity.se

Emanuel Andersson

Försäljning Öst

Föräldraledig fram till 2022-01-10. Kontakta Johan Fyhr 072-537 18 11

emanuel.andersson@hedasecurity.se

Magnus Petersson

Försäljningansvarig storkund

070-214 75 41
magnus.petersson@hedasecurity.se

Mats Kinberg

Regionchef Väst

070-231 32 85
mats.kinberg@hedasecurity.se

Mattias Ljunggren

Försäljning Väst

070-822 61 77
mattias.ljunggren@hedasecurity.se